## **DENNIS UNION CHURCH LEADERSHIP 2020**

#### **CHURCH COUNCIL**

#### Moderator

Assistant Moderator Clerk Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Pastor Chair, Board of Christian Education Chair, Board of Deacons Chair, Board of Trustees Chair. Activities Committee Chair, Missions Committee Chair, Open and Affirming Committee Chair, Social Concerns Chair, Welcoming Committee Member-at-Large (2021) Member-at-Large (2022) Member-at-Large (2023)

#### Emir Sehic

Lois André Carlene Brown Barbara Lussier Peter Berrien Rev. Nancy McHugh Melanie Carlson Sue Schofield Bill Black Elise Gordon Edie Graf Paula Degree Glenna Cappola Judy Berrien Lloyd Swaim\* Patti Goyette Debbie Clemence

\*Completing the remainder of a three-year term

#### NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Chair - 3rd Yr. Council Member at Large	Lloyd Swaim
Second Year Council Member at Large	Patti Goyette
First Year Council Member at Large	Debbie Clemence
Board of Christian Ed. Representative	Melanie Carlson
Board of Deacons Representative	Elaine Simoneau
Board of Trustees Representative	Bill Black
Missions Committee Representative	Joanne Ashby

#### **BOARD OF CHRISTIAN EDUCATION**

Paula Degree	2021
Kathy Furey	2021
Victoria Krukowski*	2021
Kim Pierce	2022
Linda Hildebrant	2023
Melanie Carlson	2023

# **BOARD OF DEACONS**

<b>Sue Schofield</b>	<b>2021</b>	Elaine Simoneau	2022
Lyle Ashby	2021	Skip Walsh	2022
Bob Michel	2021	Simon Bookout	2023
Ann Swaim*	2021	Luke Furey	2023
Midge Kuntz Ann Prall	2021 2022 2022	Paul Gray Peggy McAloon	2023 2023 2023

# **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Chair	Bill Black	
Chair, Auction Comm.	Lloyd Swaim	
Treasurer	Barbara Lussier	
Assistant Treasurer	Peter Berrien	
Trustee at Large	Bill Black	2021
Trustee at Large	Dennis Goyette	2022
Trustee at Large	Jeff Mereshuck	2023
Finance Chair	George Cappola	2022
Property Chair	Allan Fisk	2023
Stewardship Co-Chairs	Ken Landall	2021
	Ralph Aceti	2023

# **DENNIS UNION TRUST**

Sam Crowell Jeff Mereschuk Lloyd Swaim

# **CHURCH COMMITTEES**

## **ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE**

Janice Gardner*	2021	Melanie Carlson	2022
Linda Hildebrandt	2021	Priscilla Simon	2023
Betty Boothe	2022	Elise Gordon	2023

### AUCTION COMMITTEE

#### Lloyd Swaim

### **Barbara Wingardner**

Mary Ann Eldred Ralph Aceti Sarah Waldo Luke Furey

### **AUDIO/VISUAL COMMITTEE**

(Length of term to be determined by committee members.) Tom Story Peter Berrien

#### AUDIT COMMMITTEE

Liz Cross Paula Degree	e Dennis Goyette
------------------------	------------------

### **ENDOWMENT FUND COMMITTEE**

David Corbett Sue Martin Scott Vandersall

## FINANCE COMMITTEE (under Board of Trustees)

Chair	George Cappola	2022
Treasurer	Barbara Lussier	
Assistant Treasurer	Peter Berrien	
Member at Large	Julie Drake	2021
Member at Large	Scott Vandersall	2022

## FLOWER Committee (appointed by Board of Deacons)

#### Nancy Walsh

Betty Boothe Betsy Crowell Enid Crowell Midge Kuntz

# MEMORIAL COMMITTEE (under Board of Deacons)

Shannan Meyers	2021
Priscilla Hutchinson	2022
Paula Bookout	2023

## **MISSIONS COMMITTEE**

Edie Graf	2021
Laura Jasie	2021
Marilyn Nichols	2022
Joan Stout	2022
Joanne Ashby	2023
Frank Corsini	2023

## MUSIC COMMITTEE (under Board of Deacons)

Linda Gillespie	2021
Judy Livingstone	2021
Mary Crowell	2022
Shannon Goheen	2022
Carole Green-Weishaupt	2023
Ellen Sheetz	2023

## **OPEN AND AFFIRMING COMMITTEE**

Ken Landall	2021
Paula Degree	2022
Cindy Fiscus	2022
Dorothy Damon	2023
Bev Miller	2023

# PASTORAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Sue Schofield	2020
Lyle Ashby	2020
Darlene Fisk	2020

# **PERSONNEL COMMITTEE**

### Lois Andre

Julie Drake Howard Chesley Barbara Lussier

## **PROPERTY COMMITTEE (under Board of Trustees)**

Judy November	2021
Michael Cerbone	2021
Neal Carlson	2022
Bob Bullard	2022
Seth Crowell	2023
Allan Fisk	2023

## SOCIAL CONCERNS COMMITTEE

2021
2021
2022
2022
2023
2023

## STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE (under Board of Trustees)

Barbara Gray	2021
Ken Landall	2021
Dave Corbett	2022
Gerald Brines	2022
Ralph Aceti	2023
Darlene Fisk	2023
Jeff Gordon	2023

# WELCOME COMMITTEE (under Board of Deacons)

Judy Berrien	Nancy Berquist
Betty Boothe	Bill Boothe
Karen Mutti	Sue Schofield